Blog Archives

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 5

Marcia Hilty, Circuit Director Fifth Judicial Circuit 110 N. Magnolia Avenue Ocala, FL 34475 Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Sumter 352-671-5757

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 5 (DCF)

Mark Burnette Managing Attorney 1601 W. Gulf Atlantic Hwy Wildwood, Florida 34785 Office: (352) 330-5516 E-mail: Mark_Burnette@dcf.state.fl.us

Kids Central, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 5.) Contact: John Cooper, CEO, John.Cooper@kidscentralinc.org, 901 Industrial Dr. # 200 Wildwood, FL 34785 (352) 387-3413 http://www.kidscentralinc.org

Marion County Foster Parent Association

Selena Garrison, President (352)361-1153 MarionCountyFoster@gmail.com Facebook.com/marioncountyfapa

Lake Sumter Families

Christopher Johnson, President 352-250-4663 soundhispraise@yahoo.com

Christian Parenting Alliance – Hernando County

Gloria West-Lawson, Director 727.688.5328 sunshinestateglo@aol.com

Hernando County Foster Parent Association

Linda Hoins, President 352.754.0377 dunahoins@aol.com

Citrus County Foster Parent Association

Scott Kalvinek, President (508) 769-3808 Cathy Needham, Vice President (352) 341-2612 Elba Jiminez—Director (352) 436-3294 Tennille Limbough – Director  tennille@citruscountyfosterparents.org Jennifer Kalvinek – Director Jennifer@citruscountyfosterparents.org  Destiny Hardaway – Secretary Destiny@citruscountyfosterparents.org Treasurer – Joel Ferry Joel@citruscountyfosterparents.org Association e-mail:  Office@citruscountyfosterparents.org www.citruscountyfosterparents.org Meetings are held on the