Blog Archives

Foster Florida

fosterflorida@gmail.com https://fosterflorida.org/ Foster Florida began in November of 2015 on Orphan Sunday fueled by a passion to bring awareness to our community about the need for strong families to step into foster care, and the need for them to be

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 6

Mariela Ollsen, Circuit Director Sixth Judicial Circuit 14250 49th Street, Suite 4000 Clearwater, Florida 33762 Pasco, Pinellas 727-464-6528 www.herotoachild.org

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 6 (State Attorney)

Karen Hill Managing Attorney / Assistant State Attorney Office of Bernie McCabe, State Attorney P.O. Box 5028 Clearwater, Fl 33758 Office: (727) 464-6221

Eckerd Community Alternatives (C6)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Pasco and Pinellas counties. (Serving all of Judicial Circuit 6.) ECA also operates the CBC serving Hillsborough in Circuit 13. Contacts: Lorita Shirley, Chief of Community-Based Care, LShirley@eckerd.org Brian Bostick,  Executive Director, bbostick@eckerd.org 8550 Ulmerton Rd., Suite

Suncoast Region RVP

 Kylie McCracken, contact Kylie . . .

Pinellas County Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Meets second Tuesday of each month (Except June) 7 p.m. at Calvary Chapel, 8900 Us 19 N., Pinellas Park 2019 Board Dora Starling, President, president@pcfapa.org Veronica Harden-Franklin, Vice President, vp@pcfapa.org Serena Chambray, Secretary, secretary@pcfapa.org Kristin Woodward, Treasurer, treasurer@pcfapa.org Rebecca Thornton, Membership, membership@pcfapa.org Kristin Otis,

Pasco County Foster Adoptive Parent Association

Christina Nunez, President www.pascofapa.com www.facebook.com/groups/PascoFAPA/ president@pascofapa.com Monthly Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at Calvary Chapel Worship Center, 6825 Troublecreek Road, New Port Richey, FL 34653 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm.  If you need daycare,