Blog Archives

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 19

Vern Melvin, Circuit Director Nineteenth Judicial Circuit 584 NW University Blvd., Suite 600 Port St. Lucie, FL 34986 Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie 772-785-5804

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 17

Kassandra Phillips, Circuit Director Seventeenth Judicial Circuit 524 South Andrews Ave., Suite 300E Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 Broward http://www.galbroward.org 954-831-6214

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 15

Michelle Canaday, Circuit Director Fifteenth Judicial Circuit Palm Beach County Courthouse 205 North Dixie Highway, Suite 4.1100 Juvenile Justice Wing West Palm Beach, FL 33401 Palm Beach 561-355-2773

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 17 (Attorney General)

Stacey Blume, Esq. Bureau Chief Office of the Attorney General 110 SE 6th St., Suite 1200 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 Office: (954) 551-6125 Fax: (954) 713-3077

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 15 (DCF)

Daniel Lieberman, Esq., Managing Attorney 111 S. Sapodilla Ave., Suite 307 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 phone: (561) 837-5800 FAX: (561) 837-5794 E-mail: daniel_lieberman@dcf.state.fl.us

ChildNet Inc. (C15 – Palm Beach)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Palm Beach County. (All of Judicial Circuit 15.)  ChildNet also operates the CBC serving Broward County (all of Circuit 17.) Contact: Larry Rein, lrein@childnet.us, 4100 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409, (561) 352-2375 http://www.childnet.us

ChildNet Inc. (C17 – Broward)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Broward County. (All of Judicial Circuit 17.)  ChildNet also operates the CBC serving Palm Beach County (all of Circuit 15.) Contact: Emilio Benitez, CEO, Ebenitez@childnet.us, 313 N. State Road 7, Plantation, FL 33317, (954) 414-6000

Southeast Region RVP

Dorothy Alvarez (West Palm Beach), contact Dorothy . . .

Broward Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

Jennifer Best, President Jennifertiggr@hotmail.com www.browardfapa.org info@browardfapa.org twitter.com/BrowardFAPA

Foster & Adoptive Parents Association – Palm Beach County

Scott Maulsby, President maulsbys@gmail.com Maria Bond, Executive Director 561.352.2540 maria@friendsoffosterchildren.org