Blog Archives

Eckerd Community Alternatives (C13)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Hillsborough County. (All of Judicial Circuit 13.) *ECA also operates the CBC serving Pasco & Pinellas counties (Circuit 6.)   9393 N. Fl. Ave., Suite #1100, Tampa, FL 33612, (813) 225-1105 http://www.eckerdcbc-c13.org  

Children’s Network of SW Florida

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 20.) Contact: Nadereh Salim, CEO, nsalim@cnswfl.org, 2232 Altamont Ave., Fort Myers, FL 33901, (239) 226-1524 http://www.childnetswfl.org

Safe Children Coalition

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: DeSoto, Manatee and Sarasota counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 12) Contact: Brena Slater, CEO bslater@sccfl.org 1500 Independence Blvd. Suite 210 Sarasota, FL 34239 (941) 371-4799, Ext 190 www.sccfl.org

Eckerd Community Alternatives (C6)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Pasco and Pinellas counties. (Serving all of Judicial Circuit 6.) ECA also operates the CBC serving Hillsborough in Circuit 13. Contacts: Lorita Shirley, Chief of Community-Based Care, LShirley@eckerd.org Brian Bostick,  Executive Director, bbostick@eckerd.org 8550 Ulmerton Rd., Suite

Okeechobee County Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Jerra Nicol Wisecup, Licensing and Caregiver Support Specialist Communities Connected for Kids 1860 SW Fountainview Blvd, Suite 200, Port St Lucie, FL 34986 Office: (772)249-3188

Hillsborough County Family Partnership Alliance

Meets first Saturday of each month Kimberly Hernandez, President 813.209.0504 kimh@hcfpa.org www.hcfpa.org (This is the Foster & Adoptive Parent Association for Hillsborough, they no longer have that in their name as they have expanded their scope.)

Manatee County Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

President: Christina Manders Vice President: Michele Connizzo Secretary: Brandy DeHart Towler Treasurer: Joanne Brown Membership: Renee Mathew Communication: Ronda Banks Meetings are held the first Thursday of each month (except July) from 6:30-8:30pm at The Source Church in Bradenton. July meeting is held the second

Pinellas County Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Meets second Tuesday of each month (Except June) 7 p.m. at Calvary Chapel, 8900 Us 19 N., Pinellas Park 2019 Board Dora Starling, President, president@pcfapa.org Veronica Harden-Franklin, Vice President, vp@pcfapa.org Serena Chambray, Secretary, secretary@pcfapa.org Kristin Woodward, Treasurer, treasurer@pcfapa.org Rebecca Thornton, Membership, membership@pcfapa.org Kristin Otis,

Pasco County Foster Adoptive Parent Association

Christina Morris, President www.pascofapa.com www.facebook.com/groups/PascoFAPA/ president@pascofapa.com Monthly Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at Calvary Chapel Worship Center, 6825 Troublecreek Road, New Port Richey, FL 34653 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm.  If you need daycare,