Blog Archives

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 13

Tabitha Lambert, Circuit Director Thirteenth Judicial Circuit 700 East Twiggs Street, Suite 750 Tampa, FL 33602 Hillsborough 813-272-5110 http://www.galtampa.org

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 6

Mariela Ollsen, Circuit Director Sixth Judicial Circuit 14250 49th Street, Suite 4000 Clearwater, Florida 33762 Pasco, Pinellas 727-464-6528 http://www.guardianadlitem6.org

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 13 (Attorney General)

Stephanie Bergen Managing Attorney / Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 501 E. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 1100 Tampa, FL 33602 Office: (813) 272-0407 E-mail: Stephanie_Bergen@myfloridalegal.com

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 6 (State Attorney)

Karen Hill Managing Attorney / Assistant State Attorney Office of Bernie McCabe, State Attorney P.O. Box 5028 Clearwater, Fl 33758 Office: (727) 464-6221

Eckerd Community Alternatives (C13)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Hillsborough County. (All of Judicial Circuit 13.) *ECA also operates the CBC serving Pasco & Pinellas counties (Circuit 6.) Contact: Lorita Shirley, Chief of Community-Based Care, LShirley@Eckerd.org, Contact:  Jody Grutza, Executive Director, jgrutza@eckerd.org, 9393 N.

Eckerd Community Alternatives (C6)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Pasco and Pinellas counties. (Serving all of Judicial Circuit 6.) ECA also operates the CBC serving Hillsborough in Circuit 13. Contacts: Lorita Shirley, Chief of Community-Based Care, LShirley@eckerd.org Brian Bostick,  Executive Director, bbostick@eckerd.org 8550 Ulmerton Rd., Suite

Suncoast Region RVP

 Kylie McCracken, contact Kylie . . .

Hillsborough County Family Partnership Alliance

Meets first Saturday of each month Kimberly Hernandez, President 813.209.0504 kimh@hcfpa.org www.hcfpa.org (This is the Foster & Adoptive Parent Association for Hillsborough, they no longer have that in their name as they have expanded their scope.)

Pinellas County Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Meets second Tuesday of the month 7 p.m. at Calvary Chapel, 8900 Us 19 N., Pinellas Park 2017 Board Janine Lewis, President, president@pcfapa.org Stacey Wheeler Parker, Vice President, vp@pcfapa.org Cristy Rittenhouse, Secretary, secretary@pcfapa.org Kristin Woodward, Treasurer, treasurer@pcfapa.org Dora Starling, Membership, membership@pcfapa.org Mark Haley Sergeant at

Pasco County Foster Adoptive Parent Association

Christina Nunez, President www.pascofapa.com www.facebook.com/groups/PascoFAPA/ president@pascofapa.com Monthly Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at Calvary Chapel Worship Center, 6825 Troublecreek Road, New Port Richey, FL 34653 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm.  If you need daycare,