Blog Archives

Indian River County Foster Parent Association

Debra Wesley, President & Mentor 772.567.5708

Broward Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

Diana Lake: President Anne Davis: First Vice President Sue Redfern: Second Vice President Keith Best: Secretary Jennifer Best: Treasurer OPEN: Fundraising OPEN: Activities Director

Foster & Adoptive Parents Association – Palm Beach County

Scott Maulsby, President Maria Bond, Executive Director 561.352.2540

Foster Parent Association of Holmes/Washington County

Josh Gardner, President 850.547.4444

Foster & Adoptive Parent Association of Bay & Gulf Counties, Inc.

Ann Parker, President, (850) 819-6885 Judy Maddux, Vice President,, (850) 258-4559 JoAnn Uszuko, Treasurer,,  (850) 819-0473 Tammy Wilson, Secretary, (850) 258-3686,

Hillsborough County Family Partnership Alliance

Meets first Saturday of each month Kimberly Hernandez, President 813.209.0504 (This is the Foster & Adoptive Parent Association for Hillsborough, they no longer have that in their name as they have expanded their scope.)

Manatee County Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

President: Christina Manders Vice President: Michele Connizzo Secretary: Brandy DeHart Towler Treasurer: Joanne Brown Membership: Renee Mathew Communication: Ronda Banks Meetings are held the first Thursday of each month (except July) from 6:30-8:30pm at The Source Church in Bradenton. July meeting is held the second

Florida Keys Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Richard Puente – Chairman – Holly Estes – Board Member – Kelly Wilson – Board Member –

South Florida Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Denise Sasiain, President 786.281.7720website: Facebook: SFFAPA meets every 1st or 2nd Saturday of each month. Call for upcoming meeting locations. SFFAPA provides a variety of program services:  Monthly Workshops (for in-service training hours) w/ complimentary childcare provided, Peer Advocate

Miami Dade County Foster & Adoptive Parent Association

Miami Dade County Foster & Adoptive Parent Association Travis Davis, President 305-720-3255