Embrace Families (C18)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Orange, Osceola and Seminole counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 9 and Seminole County in Circuit 18) Contact: Glen Casel ED., CEO/President, glen.casel@embracefamilies.org 4001 Pelee St., […]

Kids Central, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 5.) Contact: John Cooper, CEO, John.Cooper@kidscentralinc.org, 901 Industrial Dr. # 200 Wildwood, FL 34785 (352) […]

Children’s Network of SW Florida

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 20.) Contact: Nadereh Salim, CEO, nsalim@cnswfl.org, 2232 Altamont Ave., Fort Myers, FL 33901, (239) 226-1524 […]

Safe Children Coalition

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: DeSoto, Manatee and Sarasota counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 12) Contact: Brena Slater, CEO bslater@sccfl.org Robin Jensen, COO, rjensen@sccfl.org 1500 Independence Blvd. Suite 210 Sarasota, […]

Family Support Services (C6)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Pasco and Pinellas counties. (Serving all of Judicial Circuit 6.) FSS also operates in Circuit 4 as the CBC for Duval (Jacksonville) and Nassau counties. […]

Community Partnership for Children, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Flagler, Putnam and Volusia counties. (One of 2 CBCs serving Judicial Circuit 7.) Contact: Karin Flositz, CEO, Karin.Flositz@cbcvf.org, 135 Executive Circle, 2nd Floor, Daytona Beach, […]

Family Support Services of North Florida, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Duvall & Nassau counties. (One of 2 CBCs service Judicial Circuit 4.) Contact: Bob Miller, CEO, Bob.Miller@fssnf.org, 1300 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 700, Jacksonville FL 32207, […]

Kids First of Florida, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Clay County. (One of two CBCs serving of Judicial Circuit 4.) Contact: Irene Toto, CEO, itoto@theigd.org, 1726 Kingsley Ave.,Suite C-2, Orange Park, FL 32073, (904) 278-5644 […]

Partnership for Strong Families (C3)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union counties. (All of Judicial Circuits 3 & 8.) Contact: Stephen Pennypacker, CEO/President, Stephen.pennypacker@pfsf.org, […]