Blog Archives

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 16 (DCF)

Christy Lopez-Acevedo, Esq. Managing Attorney 401 NW 2nd Avenue Suite 526 South Miami, Florida 33128 Office: (786) 257-5034 Cell: (305) 377-5278 Email: Christine_Lopez-Acevedo@dcf.state.fl.us (Also covers Circuit 11)

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 11 (DCF)

Christy Lopez-Acevedo, Esq. Managing Attorney 401 NW 2nd Avenue Suite 526 South Miami, Florida 33128 Office: (786) 257-5034 Cell: (305) 377-5278 Email: Christine_Lopez-Acevedo@dcf.state.fl.us (Also covers Circuit 16)

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 17 (Attorney General)

Stacey Blume, Esq. Bureau Chief Office of the Attorney General 110 SE 6th St., Suite 1200 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 Office: (954) 551-6125 Fax: (954) 713-3077

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 15 (DCF)

Daniel Lieberman, Esq., Managing Attorney 111 S. Sapodilla Ave., Suite 307 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 phone: (561) 837-5800 FAX: (561) 837-5794 E-mail: daniel_lieberman@dcf.state.fl.us

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 20 (DCF)

Debra Dryce Bass Managing Attorney 2295 Victoria Ave. Fort Myers, FL 33901 Office: (239) 895-0145 E-mail: Debra_Dryce_Bass@dcf.state.fl.us

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 13 (Attorney General)

Stephanie Bergen Managing Attorney / Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 501 E. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 1100 Tampa, FL 33602 Office: (813) 272-0407 E-mail: Stephanie_Bergen@myfloridalegal.com

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 12 (DCF)

David Silverstein Managing Attorney 1864 17th St. Sarasota FL 34234 Office: (941) 527-4282 E-mail: David.Silverstein@myflfamilies.com

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 6 (State Attorney)

Karen Hill Managing Attorney / Assistant State Attorney Office of Bernie McCabe, State Attorney P.O. Box 5028 Clearwater, Fl 33758 Office: (727) 464-6221

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 19 (DCF)

Pilar Harris Managing Attorney 337 N. US Hwy 1 Suite A Ft. Pierce, FL 34990 Office: (772) 595-1357 E-mail: Pilar_Harris@dcf.state.fl.us

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 18 (DCF)

Barbara Dirienzo Managing Attorney 2921 South Orlando Dr., Suite 150 Sanford, FL 32773 Office: (407) 328-5656 E-mail: Barbara_Dirienzo@dcf.state.fl.us