Manatee County Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

President: Christina Manders
Vice President: Michele Connizzo
Secretary: Brandy DeHart Towler
Treasurer: Joanne Brown
Membership: Renee Mathew
Communication: Ronda Banks

Meetings are held the first Thursday of each month (except July) from 6:30-8:30pm at The Source Church in Bradenton.

July meeting is held the second Thursday of the month.

Supervised childcare is available during the meetings.  Visit or email for more information.

For prospective new foster parents:
Safe Children Coalition foster parent recruitment line: 941-404-0079
Safe Children Coalition foster parent email:

Tagged with: , , ,