Blog Archives

Partnership for Strong Families (C8)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union counties. (All of Judicial Circuits 3 & 8.) Contact: Stephen Pennypacker, CEO/President, Stephen.pennypacker@pfsf.org, 5950 NW 1st Place, Gainesville, FL 32607, (352) 359-0157, http://www.pfsf.org

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 7 (DCF)

Andrea Kerr Managing Attorney 210 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 412 Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Office: (386) 238-4766 E-mail: andrea.kerr@myflfamilies.com

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 4 (DCF)

Tricia L. Meisner, Esquire Managing Attorney 921 N. Davis St., Suite B360 Jacksonville, FL 32209 Phone: (904) 359-2541 FAX: (904) 798-4903 E-mail: Tricia_Meisner@dcf.state.fl.us

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 8 (DCF)

Kelsey Burnette Managing Attorney 1000 NE 16th Avenue, Building G, Gainesville, Florida 32601 Mailing Address: 1000 NE 16th Avenue, Building J, MS 13/04, Gainesville, Florida 32601 Phone: 352-415-6158 FAX: (352) 955-6298 E-mail: Kelsey_Burnette@dcf.state.fl.us   (Also covers Circuit 3)

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 3 (DCF)

Kelsey Burnette Managing Attorney 1000 NE 16th Avenue, Building G, Gainesville, Florida 32601 Mailing Address: 1000 NE 16th Avenue, Building J, MS 13/04, Gainesville, Florida 32601 Phone: 352-415-6158 FAX: (352) 955-6298 E-mail: Kelsey_Burnette@dcf.state.fl.us   (Also covers Circuit 8)

Community Partnership for Children, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Flagler, Putnam and Volusia counties. (One of 2 CBCs serving Judicial Circuit 7.) Contact: Karin Flositz, CEO, Karin.Flositz@cbcvf.org, 135 Executive Circle, 2nd Floor, Daytona Beach, FL 32114, (386) 238-4900 http://www.communitypartnershipforchildren.org

St. Johns County Board of County Commissioners, Family Integrity Program

Community Based Care Lead Agency for St. Johns County. (One of 2 CBCs serving Judicial Circuit 7.) Contact: Shawna Novak, CEO, snovak@sjcfl.us, 200 San Sebastian View, Suite 2300 St. Augustine, FL 32084 904-209-6080 http://www.co.st-johns.fl.us/FIP/index.aspx#.U41abxaTRm0

Family Support Services of North Florida, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Duvall & Nassau counties. (One of 2 CBCs service Judicial Circuit 4.) Contact: Bob Miller, CEO, Bob.Miller@fssnf.org, 1300 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 700, Jacksonville FL 32207, (904) 432-2710 http://www.fssjax.org

Kids First of Florida, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Clay County. (One of two CBCs serving of Judicial Circuit 4.) Contact: Irene Toto, CEO, itoto@theigd.org, 1726 Kingsley Ave.,Suite C-2, Orange Park, FL 32073, (904) 278-5644 Ext. 2005 http://www.kidsfirstofflorida.org  

Kids First of Levy County FAPA

Joyce Barber, President 352.528.6761 jeb1943@aol.com