Blog Archives

Foster Florida

fosterflorida@gmail.com https://fosterflorida.org/ Foster Florida began in November of 2015 on Orphan Sunday fueled by a passion to bring awareness to our community about the need for strong families to step into foster care, and the need for them to be

Volusia Foster/Adoptive Parent Association

Website: VolusiaFAPA.com VFAPA Officers Jamie Nestrick, President President@VolusiaFAPA.com Tammy Auborn, Vice-President VicePresident@VolusiaFAPA.com Jessica Lewis, Secretary Secretary@VolusiaFAPA.com Alison Coslow, Treasurer Treasurer@VolusiaFAPA.com

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 18 Seminole County

Sharon Graham, Circuit Director Eighteenth Judicial Circuit Juvenile Justice Center 190 N Bush Boulevard Sanford, Florida 32773 Seminole (Brevard County served out of a different Circuit 18 office) 407-665-5370

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 18 Brevard County

Sharon Graham, Circuit Director Eighteenth Judicial Circuit Moore Justice Center 2825 Judge Fran Jamieson Way Viera, Florida 32940 Brevard (Seminole County served by another Circuit 18 office) 321-690-6823

Guardian Ad Litem – Circuit 7

Shirley Holland, Circuit Director Seventh Judicial Circuit 250 N. Beach Street, Suite 140 Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, Volusia 386-239-7803 Website: www.GAL7.org  

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 18 (DCF)

Barbara Dirienzo Managing Attorney 2921 South Orlando Dr., Suite 150 Sanford, FL 32773 Office: (407) 328-5656 E-mail: Barbara_Dirienzo@dcf.state.fl.us

Children’s Legal Services – Circuit 7 (DCF)

Andrea Kerr Managing Attorney 210 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 412 Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Office: (386) 238-4766 E-mail: andrea.kerr@myflfamilies.com

Community Based Care of Brevard Inc./Brevard Family Partnership

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Brevard County. (One of two counties in Judicial Circuit 18.) Contact: Phil Scarpelli, CEO, Phil.Scarpelli@brevardfp.org, 2301 Eau Gallie Parkway, Suite 4, Melbourne, FL 32935, (321) 752-4650 http://www.brevardfp.org

Community Based Care of Central Florida (C18)

Community Based Care Lead Agency for Orange, Osceola and Seminole counties. (All of Judicial Circuit 9 and Seminole County in Circuit 18) Contact: Glen Casel ED., CEO/President, glen.casel@cbccfl.org 4001 Pelee St., Orlando, FL 32825, (321) 441-2060 http://cbccfl.org

Community Partnership for Children, Inc.

Community Based Care Lead Agency for: Flagler, Putnam and Volusia counties. (One of 2 CBCs serving Judicial Circuit 7.) Contact: Karin Flositz, CEO, Karin.Flositz@cbcvf.org, 135 Executive Circle, 2nd Floor, Daytona Beach, FL 32114, (386) 238-4900 http://www.communitypartnershipforchildren.org